Store Promotions


Pentravel

Including 4 free nights

Tuesday, 25th October 2016 - Friday, 12th May 2017.

View Store Info


Pentravel

Sunny days in Thailand- 4 star in Graceland Spa and Resort

Tuesday, 25th October 2016 - Friday, 12th May 2017.

View Store Info


Pentravel

5 star Movenpick Resort

Tuesday, 25th October 2016 - Friday, 12th May 2017.

View Store Info


Capitec Bank

Bedforview Eastgate Shopping Centre


Our Eastgate Mall branch will be closed for renovations from 23 March and will reopen on 15 May 2017. Visit our Park Meadows and Bedford Centre branches instead. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Park Meadows
Monday to Friday, 8am 6pm
Saturday, 8am 3pm
Sunday, 9am 1pm

Bedford Centre
Monday to Friday, 8am 6pm
Saturday, 8am 2pm
Sunday, 9am 1pm



Thursday, 23rd March 2017 - Monday, 15th May 2017.

View Store Info


Kodak Express

Kodak Express printing solutions from copies, laminating or binding.

Friday, 31st March 2017 - Friday, 28th April 2017.

View Store Info


Kodak Express

Easter Photo promotion from March to May. Valid while stock lasts.

Friday, 31st March 2017 - Sunday, 30th April 2017.

View Store Info


Pentravel

Accommodation including flights

Saturday, 1st April 2017 - Tuesday, 31st October 2017.

View Store Info


Soviet

We are shaking things up this coming Winter! Get 2 mens hoodies for ONLY R599. Ts & Cs Apply. Selected styles only.

Thursday, 6th April 2017 - Thursday, 27th April 2017.

View Store Info


Cotton On

On the hunt for new? New arrivals have now landed in-store (heart emoji) From reversible bombers to slogan jackets, stand up and show em how its done at Cotton On. #CottonOnAfrica

Monday, 10th April 2017 - Sunday, 30th April 2017.

View Store Info


Spitz

Radiating cosmopolitan elegance, the Carvela Luxe Leather Ankle Boot is the epitome of Italian styling combined with exquisite quality. View the Carvela Luxe range in store or visit the Spitz website: www.spitz.co.za

Thursday, 13th April 2017 - Thursday, 27th April 2017.

View Store Info


Keedo

Babies smile in their sleep because they're listening to the whispering of angels.

Friday, 21st April 2017 - Friday, 5th May 2017.

View Store Info


Steve Madden

Walk the line between smart and sexy in DOVE #SteveMaddenSA

Monday, 24th April 2017 - Friday, 28th April 2017.

View Store Info


Spitz

Radiating cosmopolitan elegance, the Carvela Luxe Leather Ankle Boot is the epitome of Italian styling combined with exquisite quality. View the Carvela Luxe range in store or visit the Spitz website: www.spitz.co.za

Monday, 24th April 2017 - Monday, 1st May 2017.

View Store Info


Cell C

Cell C

Monday, 24th April 2017 - Monday, 1st May 2017.

View Store Info


Cell C

Cell C

Monday, 24th April 2017 - Monday, 1st May 2017.

View Store Info


Kurt Geiger

Step up your shoe game this season and lay-by a pair of Kurt Geiger Leather Slip-Ons. Interest free, 4 months to pay, and only 25% deposit required. View the Kurt Geiger Footwear range in store or on the Kurt Geiger website: www.kurtgeiger.co.za

Monday, 24th April 2017 - Monday, 8th May 2017.

View Store Info



Trading hours

*Eastgate Shopping Centre trades as normal during load shedding*

Monday - Thursday
09h00 - 18h00
Friday
09h00 - 21h00
Saturday - Sunday
09h00 - 17h00
Public Holidays
09h00 - 17h00


View all Trading Hours