Centre Management


Enquiries

Tel: 011 479 6000
Email: eastgate@cwexcellerate.com

Tshepo Monnamoroe

Operations Manager
Email: Tshepo.Monnamoroe@cwexcellerate.com

Alana Hoskin

Marketing Manager
Tel: 011 479 6000
Email: Alana.Hoskin@cwexcellerate.com

Dieter Boshoff

Leasing Manager
Tel: 082 936 8800
Email: Dieter.Boshoff@cwexcellerate.com

Robbie Gien

Exhibition Manager
Tel: 011 699 8731 / 011 699 8736
Email: Robbie.Gien@cwexcellerate.com

Muhammad Varachia

General Manager
Email: Muhammad.Varachia@cwexcellerate.com


Trading hours

*Eastgate Shopping Centre trades as normal during load shedding*

Monday - Thursday
09h00 - 18h00
Friday
09h00 - 21h00
Saturday - Sunday
09h00 - 18h00
Public Holidays
09h00 - 18h00


View all Trading Hours