Centre Management


Enquiries

Tel: 011 479 6000
Email: eastgate@cwexcellerate.com

Renier Wissing

Facilities Manager
Email: Renier.Wissing@cwexcellerate.com

Alana Hoskin

Marketing
Tel: 011 479 6000
Email: Alana.Hoskin@cwexcellerate.com

Margie Arens

Leasing Queries
Tel: 011 479 6000
Email: Margie.Arens@cwexcellerate.com

Robbie Gien

Exhibition Manager
Tel: 011 699 8731 / 011 699 8736
Email: Robbie.Gien@cwexcellerate.com

Kelly Belman

Acting General Manager
Email: Kelly.Belman@cwexcellerate.com

Rian Dooki

Operations
Email: Rian.Dooki@cwexcellerate.com


Trading hours

*Eastgate Shopping Centre trades as normal during load shedding*

Monday - Thursday
09h00 - 18h00
Friday
09h00 - 21h00
Saturday - Sunday
09h00 - 18h00
Public Holidays
09h00 - 18h00


View all Trading Hours